Territories of Q's factions

Go down

Territories of Q's factions

Post by Sir Noret on Mon Jun 27, 2011 2:54 pm

Territories of the Directorate
--Bastion System
---Bastion (Capital, major base, minor shipyard)
--Kolaris System
---Kolaris II (Major shipyard and base, Admiralty)
---Kolaris III (Major research base)
--Vacun System
---Vacun VII (major land base, primary training facilities)
--Iri System
---Iri (Major shipyard and base)
--Seris System
---Seris (ecumenopolis)
--Mercada System
---Mercada III (major trade hub, minor shipyard, ecumenopolis)
--Orton System
---Orton (Major shipyard and base)
--Victoria System
---Victoria (ACE HQ, minor shipyard and base)

Territories of the United Colonies
-District of Kasini
---Sachwan System
----Sachwan (Capital, major shipyard and base)

Territories of the Holy Empire
-Imperia System
--Nova Roma (Capital)
--Novas Hierosolimitanum
--Novas Berolinum

Last edited by Sir Noret on Fri Jun 14, 2013 6:46 am; edited 4 times in total (Reason for editing : Now with 100% less Star wars cannon, also I will add more planets as I come up with names)
Sir Noret

Male Number of posts : 189
Age : 24
Reputation : 2
Registration date : 2011-06-26

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum